GIRLS Soccer

  • Home
  • Away
2017-2018 Varsity Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
08/25/2017 Fri Spotswood H 10:00 AM HS Soccer Field -
08/28/2017 Mon @ Carteret A 10:00 AM Carteret HS -
08/29/2017 Tue Trenton H 11:00 AM Memorial Stadium -
08/31/2017 Thu Montgomery H 10:00 AM Memorial Stadium -
09/07/2017 Thu vs. Bishop Ahr H 4:00 PM Memorial Stadium L 1 - 5
09/09/2017 Sat vs. Edison H 10:00 AM Memorial Stadium L 2 - 7
09/12/2017 Tue vs. Sayreville H 4:00 PM Memorial Stadium L 2 - 9
09/14/2017 Thu @ North Brunswick A 4:00 PM North Brunswick HS L 2 - 5
09/16/2017 Sat vs. Colonia H 10:00 AM Memorial Stadium L 0 - 3
09/19/2017 Tue @ Woodbridge A 6:30 PM Woodbridge HS -
09/23/2017 Sat @ Perth Amboy A 11:00 AM Waters Stadium W 2 - 1
09/25/2017 Mon @ Rahway A 4:00 PM Rahway HS W 1 - 0
09/26/2017 Tue @ Bishop Ahr A 4:00 PM Bishop George Ahr HS L 0 - 6
09/28/2017 Thu @ Sayreville A 6:00 PM Sayreville HS -
09/30/2017 Sat vs. North Brunswick H 10:00 AM Memorial Stadium -
10/03/2017 Tue @ Colonia A 6:00 PM Colonia HS -
10/05/2017 Thu vs. Woodbridge H 4:00 PM Memorial Stadium W 2 - 1
10/07/2017 Sat @ Spotswood A 2:00 PM Spotswood HS L 0 - 3
10/10/2017 Tue @ Edison A 6:00 PM Edison HS L 1 - 4
10/12/2017 Thu vs. Perth Amboy H 4:00 PM Memorial Stadium W 3 - 2
10/13/2017 Fri @ South River A 5:30 PM Veterans Field, So. River L 1 - 2
10/16/2017 Mon vs. Carteret - RESCHEDULED - 10/24 H 6:00 PM Memorial Stadium -
10/17/2017 Tue vs. Perth Amboy Tech - RESCHEDULED - 10/26 H 4:00 PM Memorial Stadium -
10/18/2017 Wed @ Wardlaw Hartridge - GMC Tournament A 4:00 PM Wardlaw Hartridge -
10/21/2017 Sat @ Montgomery A 11:00 AM Montgomery HS -
10/24/2017 Tue @ Highland Park - Cancelled A 4:00 PM Highland Park HS -
10/24/2017 Tue vs. Carteret - Senior Night H 6:00 PM Memorial Stadium -
10/26/2017 Thu vs. Perth Amboy Tech H 4:00 PM Memorial Stadium -
10/30/2017 Mon @ Freehold Twp. Hs - Njsiaa Tournament A 07:00 PM Freehold Twp. Hs -